2017 MAYOR AND COUNCIL MEETINGS: Regularly Scheduled/Re-Scheduled Meetings

Home/News and Updates, Uncategorized/2017 MAYOR AND COUNCIL MEETINGS: Regularly Scheduled/Re-Scheduled Meetings

2017 MAYOR AND COUNCIL MEETINGS: Regularly Scheduled/Re-Scheduled Meetings

The City of Carrollton Code of Ordinances provide that the regular meeting dates for the Mayor and Council Meetings are the first Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Court/Council Chambers of the Public Safety Complex, 115 Bradley Street, Carrollton.

There are four (4) meetings in the calendar year 2017 that conflict with holidays and school breaks.  Four (4) regularly scheduled meeting dates were cancelled and re-scheduled as a Special Called Meetings by the Mayor and Council on December 5, 2016.

The 2017 City of Carrollton Mayor and Council Regular Meetings and Special Called Meetings are listed as follows:

Regular Scheduled  Meeting Dates:

 

Re-Scheduled as a Special Called Meeting Dates:

Monday, January 02, 2017

Monday, January 09, 2017

Monday, February 06, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Monday, April 03, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Monday, May 01, 2017

Monday, June 05, 2017

Monday, July 03, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday, August 07, 2017

Monday, September 04, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Monday, October 02, 2017

Monday, November 06, 2017

Monday, December 04, 2017

 

 

By | 2016-12-29T19:34:56+00:00 December 6th, 2016|News and Updates, Uncategorized|