Historic Preservation Commission

Home/Commissions/Historic Preservation Commission
Historic Preservation Commission 2017-01-20T14:33:34+00:00

Historic Preservation Commission Meets the Fourth Tuesday of the Month

Chairperson:       Alison Tanner
Vice-Chair:          Dorothy Pittman
Commissioner:    Jacqueline Dost
Commissioner:    Margaret Adams
Commissioner:    Dr. Tom Williamson

Design Review Guidelines for In Town South Historic District of the City of Carrollton 

Design Review Guidelines

Carrollton Historic Resources Survey Phase I 

Survey Report

In Town South District Map

Downtown District Map

Maple District Map