Mayor and Council Meeting Information

//Mayor and Council Meeting Information
Mayor and Council Meeting Information 2018-02-05T15:38:18+00:00

City of Carrollton Mayor and Council Meeting are held at the Public Safety Complex in the Municipal Court Room/Council Chambers located at 115 West Center Street, Carrollton, GA.

Regularly scheduled meetings are held on the first Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. year-round.  However, in anticipation of City observed Holidays, local events and our local area school spring breaks, the Mayor and Council will vote annually to reschedule regular meetings to called meetings to accommodate these types of events.  Below is the scheduled meeting dates for the year 2018.

Monday, January 08, 2018  

Special Called Mayor and Council Meeting

(Rescheduled from cancelled January 1, 2018 Mayor and Council Meeting)

 

Monday, February 12, 2018

THIS MEETING IS CANCELLED Posted 02 06 2018

 

Special Called Mayor and Council Meeting

(Rescheduled from cancelled February 5, 2018 Mayor and Council Meeting)

THIS MEETING IS CANCELLED Posted 02 06 2018

 

Monday, March 05, 2018  

Regular Mayor and Council Meeting

 

Monday, April 09, 2018  

Special Called Mayor and Council Meeting

(Rescheduled from cancelled April 2, 2018 Mayor and Council Meeting)

 

Monday, May 07, 2018  

Regular Mayor and Council Meeting

 

Monday, June 04, 2018  

Regular Mayor and Council Meeting

 

Monday, July 09, 2018  

Special Called Mayor and Council Meeting

(Rescheduled from cancelled July 2, 2018 Mayor and Council Meeting)

Monday, August 06, 2018  

Regular Mayor and Council Meeting

 

Monday, September 10, 2018  

Special Called Mayor and Council Meeting

(Rescheduled from cancelled September 3, 2018 Mayor and Council Meeting)

Monday, October 01, 2018  

Regular Mayor and Council Meeting

 

Monday, November 05, 2018  

Regular Mayor and Council Meeting

 

Monday, December 03, 2018  

Regular Mayor and Council Meeting

 

IMPORTANT

In the event that a Mayor and Council meeting has been cancelled or a Special Called Meeting is scheduled, that information will be posted in the news section of our website at least 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting.

For additional information regarding Mayor and Council meetings, please contact the City Manager’s Office at 770-830-2000.