Planning Commission

//Planning Commission
Planning Commission 2019-06-12T21:37:26+00:00

The Planning Commission Meets the Second Tuesday of the Month at 5:45pm

Chairman:           Jason Smith
Vice-Chair:         Joe Neal
Commissioner:    Casey Vance
Commissioner:    Cara Herzog
Commissioner:    Sandra Houston
Commissioner:    John Jackson
Commissioner:    Steve Moore
Commissioner:    Bo Bass
Commissioner:    Jim Nix
Commissioner:    Dr. Peter Balega

City Contact:
Hayley Beaver
City Planner
Phone: (770) 830-2000
Fax: (770) 830-2025